Das Team

Jutta Emrich
Projektleitung
+43 664 621 39 62
jutta.emrich@startworking.at

Selma Savran
Office/Sekretariat
+43 664 884 99 904
office@startworking.at

Elisabeth Senzenberger
Trainerin/Beraterin
+43 664 852 63 94
elisabeth.senzenberger@startworking.at

Brigitte Lucin
Trainerin/Beraterin
+43 664 882 39 239
brigitte.lucin@startworking.at

Mag. Matthias Rammel
Trainer/Berater
+43 664 88 49 943
matthias.rammel@startworking.at

Arbeitsanleiter*innen:

Felix Holcak
Leitung Gastronomie
+43 664 882 93 225
felix.holcak@startworking.at

Martin Zetter
Arbeitsanleiter Holzwerkstatt
+43 664 961 29 43
martin.zetter@startworking.at